Happy Friday!

I pray that your week went well!

Last weekend,  I watched Captive with my mom and I wrote a review.  There is a giveaway for a free copy of Captive on DVDPlease check out the review and enter the drawing for the DVD.

Since my husband was out of town for a few days my mom offered to take the kids to the park.  The kids wanted me to come with them and take pictures.

 

IMG_5705

IMG_5692

IMG_5608

IMG_5659

IMG_5661

IMG_5667
That night my mom came back over and we went to the mall for them to play some more.

IMG_5748

IMG_5738

IMG_5734

IMG_5772

IMG_5788

 

I enjoying my time on the Homeschool Crew!  There are some great things coming up and I can’t wait to share reviews!!!  If you think that you would be interested in reviewing for the Crew and you don’t have a blog, now would be time to get it going because fall will be here before we know it!!!  Also, blogging opens things up to do reviews for other companies!

Have a very blessed weekend!

Leave a Reply

