Crew

Remember the post where I said had some exciting news?!  Here it is!!!

In early November I received an email inviting me to join the 2016 Homeschool Review Crew!! Eeeek!!  I am so excited!!  It has been a dream of mine to join the crew.  I submitted an application this year and was invited to join the crew!   I get to review homeschool curriculum and share my opinion via my blog.  I want to give God the glory for this opportunity to be able to write reviews for the Crew!

2016 Review Crew Blog Roll

Have a blessed day!

2 thoughts on “Crew

Leave a Reply

