Exciting News!

I received exciting news early this morning!  However, I cannot tell anyone just yet!  Sorry!!  I don’t know when I can say something but hopefully soon!  I am still jumping up and down.  🙂   I will give one hint.  I am not pregnant.  I wish I could say I am (because that would be totally awesome) but I am not.  I am totally fine with that and God’s got it!  Be strong and let your heart take courage, all you who wait for the Lord! Psalm 31:24

It is secret sister time!!!  Shortly after returning home from the Super Meet the sister group I am in got a notification that the application was available.  Eeeek!  It is so hard to believe that it is time for SS season again!  The deadline has come and gone and I have my secret sister’s information in my hand!  I love this time of year!  We pray for each other and everyone in the group bonds even more.  It is amazing to watch the way the Lord pairs the sisters up.  “M” will assign every application a number.  She then goes down the list and draws a number for each person and watches as the Lord pair up the ladies!

We exchange ornament too.  I will have to take pictures of some of the ornaments that I have received in prior years.  The group gets pretty crazy with messages and people trying to figure out who has who.  I was going to try to keep up with it this year but with the news that came in this morning I probably won’t.

Dear SS if you are reading this blog post know that you and your family are being prayed for!  For the SS who has me please know that you are being prayed for too!

Have a very blessed evening!

Leave a Reply

